days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: June: Daily Yoga and Meditation Instruction from the Ashtanga and Indo-Tibetan Traditions: Foundations of the Vajra Yoga Path | Monday – Friday
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: Maggie Mohler
Next Occurence: Friday, Jun 21, 2024 09:00 AM
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 09:00 AM
Timezone: America/New_York

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.